e-learning QUAD Model

The e-learning QUAD Model is a guide that helps organizations ensure e-learning implementation success. The Four Stages of the MODEL are Initiate Learning, Target Learning, Integrate Learning and Align Learning.

For more information contact iquad@iquadme.com

Comments Off on e-learning QUAD Model

Filed under e-learning Roundtable

Comments are closed.